Dunfermline Athletic

DADSC Awards 2018/19

The DADSC Player of the Year and Young Player of the Year trophies, as voted for by DADSC members, were presented on 27 April 2019 at the Glen Pavilion to JOE THOMSON and MATTHEW TODD, by John Simpson and Alistair Carstairs. Many thanks to Thomas Nugent and Alistair Carstairs for their sponsorship of these magnificent trophies.

views: 748

To top